"Ancient Songs Of The Wind" relesed

“Ancient Songs Of The Wind” album was composed during summer 2017 - winter 2018. Guitars, keyboards, vocals were recorded by Zymobor and Dyvozor in Lviv. Drums were recorded by Mika Salmi in Vantaa, Finland (winter 2019). Mixed and mastered by Zymobor (winter-spring 2019).


released June 21, 2019 

All music and arrangements by Eskapism. All lyrics by Zymobor (5-th track by Mykola Rudenko) 
Lyrics translation by Olena Shaleva 
Photos by Olesia Vasylyk, Olena Kondrashova. 
Logo and art by Lenar Liner, post FX by Zymobor. 
Special thanks to our fans for total support!